Churchwardens

Church

Churchwardens

 

West Woodhay

St Laurence       

              

 

Harry Henderson       

 

Andy Fox-Boudewijn 

 

 

01488 668233

E. harry@woodhay.com 

01635 253768  

andy.foxboudewijn@gmail.com

      

Enborne

St Michael & All Angels

Mr Julian Dickins   

 

Roger Pope         

01488 657257

jdickins@dhc-solicitors.co.uk

01635 253122

Hamstead Marshall

St Mary

 

 

John Stevenson   

       

Katie Wallis     

       

 

07775521704 - john@theprivateofficelondon.co.uk

07879884491

katiewallis@wallbourne.co.uk

Inkpen 

St Michael & All Angels

 

 Peter Bell       

 

 Gerald Atkinson  

 

01488 668395

pbell.inkpen@gmail.com

01488 668375 

geraldelsa@gmail.com

Combe

St Swithun

 

Katherine Astor

    

David Russell              

 

01488 668284

katherine@kirby-house.co.uk

01488 668229

combemanor@btconnect.com

 

Kintbury with Avington

St Mary 

  

 

                                                

 

Pauline Pettitt

David Prout

 

 

 

E. Paulinepettitt@yahoo.co.uk

E.d.g.prout@btinternet.com    T. 07745 415717